partykrot.blogg.se

Abbyy business card reader reviews
Abbyy business card reader reviews












  1. ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS SOFTWARE
  2. ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS TRIAL
  3. ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS DOWNLOAD

It is kind of like painting the Mona Lisa with a smear on her cheek. All of this sounds negative, which is a shame, because overall, it is a really good and useful app. Highly accurate, Business Card Reader preserves the original. It automatically extracts information from up to ten business cards at a time and instantly exports the data into Sales force and Microsoft Outlook. They can keep the money and I will use the time productively instead and write about it in a review instead. ABBYY Business Card Reader 2.0 for Windows turns scans and digital photographs of business cards into actionable contacts in seconds. Not a great solution to spend an hour to get a few bucks. I was told I could go through a whole process to get the few dollars back. I love the fact that you can just scan and the whole info hops directly to your phone data and access to the business card owner Facebook, WhatsApp also has the factory/company names and inside the contact details all of this in one scan. Plus, when I paid for the app, I was overcharged. I personally work in past years with different apps but never had that many features as ABBYY Business card reader provides. Oh, and I was told, that the developers were looking into it. Also saving other people's business cards, both as images and as text/vcf through OCR is very functional and useful. First - I workaround is not working software, second - they must not have tested the solution because it did not work. Pros: The most attractive and environmentally-free feature of Abbyy business card reader is the possibility to design (in a sophisticated way) your own electronic business card to hand out to others, saving paper and trees.

ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS DOWNLOAD

I often recommend others to download the app to save on trees. It saves me alot of time, space and helps me maintain contacts in a click of a mouse.' 'Does Exactly What It Says, Can Always Get Better However.' 'Good for creating a digital card as well.

abbyy business card reader reviews

I contacted support, which was slow and difficult to communicate successfully with, and was told after waiting almost a week, that all I need to do is cut and paste the numbers into a Facebook search field. 'ABBY Business card reader has helped me alot.

ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS SOFTWARE

Do youself a favor and try it first before purchasing the software to see if fits your needs (or you can spend 150 - 250 and get an excellent business card scanner which. After testing the product I decided it worth the price (around 20).

ABBYY BUSINESS CARD READER REVIEWS TRIAL

This works fine in the app, but is incapable of being exported. ABBYY has 30 days free trial which allows you to make 15 cards (to get more you need to buy a licence). That being said, it does have some flaws - for example, its Facebook search feature, which is an incredibly good idea, is broken, and only lists a string of numbers as a result. ABBYY Business Card Reader is available in the iTunes App Store for 9.99. At 10 it is one of the more expensive apps currently on my iPhone but, for the first time, a card scanner works well enough on the iPhone for me to rely on it. Overall: Overall I really like the product and I have tried many - this is best in class. It was certainly faster than adding all 12 cards by hand.














Abbyy business card reader reviews